Adultsmart Customer Product Reviews

Read our customer reviews. Make an informed choice on what sex toys to buy from unbiased consumers. Our product reviews are easy to read with a 5 star rating. Many reviews will answer questions you may have about products or how best to use them. Our customers come from all walks of life and areas so hopefully they will give an honest review of the toys they have tried.

Bust-O-Nut Cock Ring

Bust-O-Nut Cock Ring

XR Brands

What can I say, it feels great, fits well and was worth buying. The delivery was fast and it added extra to our love making.

  • Price: $15.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 20:40

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Burden Cylinder Nipple Weight Clamps

Burden Cylinder Nipple Weight Clamps

XR Brands

Love them! A little heavy, still the clamps STAY ON. You can remove the weights if wanted. :)

  • Price: $39.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 20:33

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Bondage Love Machine (220V-240V)

Bondage Love Machine (220V-240V)

XR Brands

Really great machine ,fast next day delivery , discreetly packaged , thank you AdultSmart. Recommended To All. A++

  • Price: $630.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 20:23

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Bomber Vibrating Silicone Anal Plug With Cock Ring

Bomber Vibrating Silicone Anal Plug With Cock Ring

XR Brands

This item is a must for all it left me horny for hours with nearly a full hard on for 7 hours even after cumming. Recommended To All.

  • Price: $45.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 20:18

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Blow Hole Open Mouth Spandex Hood

Blow Hole Open Mouth Spandex Hood

XR Brands

Very good quality, can't see thru it, stretchy so it fits. Optional opening for a ball or bit,etc. Recommend this...

  • Price: $25.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 20:07

Reviewer

By Lewis, Mosman


Blondie Pony Tail Butt Plug

Blondie Pony Tail Butt Plug

XR Brands

The tail itself is very long but that's not a problem that isn't easily solved. Good product

  • Price: $39.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 20:03

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Black Silicone Anal Plug

Black Silicone Anal Plug

XR Brands

They feel like good quality items and feel really good inside me. I bought them to help train my self up to a medium bumble hooves and they seem to be doing the trick so far

  • Price: $54.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 19:59

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Black Maxxx Powerful Twist Nipple Suckers

Black Maxxx Powerful Twist Nipple Suckers

XR Brands

Super powerful love these suckers b cautious these r no joke, Work great, would order again. Recommended To All.

  • Price: $48.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 19:54

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Black Bomber Nipple Clamps With Ball Weights

Black Bomber Nipple Clamps With Ball Weights

XR Brands

Great set my girlfriend really enjoys them. Recommended To All. A+++++++++++

  • Price: $45.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 19:49

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Bjorn Portable Vibrating Massager

Bjorn Portable Vibrating Massager

XR Brands

I bought this for more...personal...reasons. perfect size, powerful, and gets the job done ;)

  • Price: $19.99 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 19:38

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Beaded Anal Hook

Beaded Anal Hook

XR Brands

When he misbehaves, I hang him up with this and make him into a human pinata. My girlfriends love it. Pairs well with margaritas.

  • Price: $129.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 19:34

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Bauhaus Precision Nipple Vice Grey

Bauhaus Precision Nipple Vice Grey

XR Brands

Omg the feeling these give goes from 1-100 so quickly!!!! They can get tight rather quickly but I think the more I get used to them the less extreme they will feel

  • Price: $35.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 19:29

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Bang Bang Vibrating Glove

Bang Bang Vibrating Glove

XR Brands

This is a definite must for your partner. She'll squirt everywhere after tickling her with this contraption. Our first night with this was a huge success. Get one

  • Price: $24.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 19:24

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ball Barrel Divided Scrotum Stretcher

Ball Barrel Divided Scrotum Stretcher

XR Brands

Fits nice and snug with a good squeeze on the balls. I havnt wanted to take it off since i got it. Feels great!

  • Price: $26.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 19:19

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


B-Rabbit Silicone Rotating Rabbit Vibe

B-Rabbit Silicone Rotating Rabbit Vibe

XR Brands

To be honest, I was surprised how much I liked this. It looks a bit scary. LOL But I love the different settings and that you can control each one separately. I love the rotation and it works really well, much better than expected.

  • Price: $89.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 19:15

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Asylum Locking Chastity Brace

Asylum Locking Chastity Brace

XR Brands

5 stars because, as other similar designs its perfect for the beach for sun tanning.Reccomended provided you are used to the urethral sound

  • Price: $119.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 19:03

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Asylum 6 Ring Locking Chastity Cage

Asylum 6 Ring Locking Chastity Cage

XR Brands

Surprisingly comfortable, there are times you'll forget it's there. This chastity is like the holy trainer but much cheaper and it puts the CB models to shame. I highly recommend

  • Price: $140.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 18:56

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Asylum 4 Ring Locking Chastity Cage

Asylum 4 Ring Locking Chastity Cage

XR Brands

An ex girlfriend and my wife conspired to buy this chastity. The idea is to keep my penis from obtaining more than a slight erection. I am in a cuckold marriage and this is perfect.

  • Price: $139.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 23, 2018 18:50

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Leave A Product Review

Why not leave a customer review about your experience with our online adult store and products. Your comments and ideas are truly valued so that you can share your customer experience. Let us and other customers know how you enjoyed your products and our service.

  • Free Delivery Australia

    Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Packaging

    Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • Ship Worldwide

    We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.